The files saved in ThinkFree Online will be deleted.

Hello, Andy Roberts!
Thank you for using ThinkFree Online.
Unfortunately, all your files in ThinkFree My Office will be deleted soon.

Please read the following information and prevent your files from deletion.

—————————————————————————————————————

Why will all the files in My Office be deleted?
This is because you have not signed in for more than 12 months.

When will the files be deleted?
The files are deleted immediately if you do not sign in to ThinkFree
Online for 12 months.
But if you sign in to ThinkFree Online just once, the files will not be deleted.

What happens after the files are deleted?
All the files including private, published and shared files in My
Office will be permanently deleted and cannot be restored.
But the files in Workspace and Docs will not be deleted.
You can still use your account (ID).

—————————————————————————————————————

If you have more questions, please visit our ThinkFree customer
support site (help.thinkfree.com).
We hope that you will continue to use ThinkFree Online services
anytime, anywhere.

From ThinkFree Online Team

** This is an unmonitored mailbox, please do not reply to this email directly.

Posted via email from Andy Roberts email podcast photo music and video blog on Posterous