Message from The Art Institute Of Dallas

Dear Andy:

We received your inquiry about the Advertising Design program at
The Art Institute Of Dallas.  Unfortunately, I am unable to contact
you personally to
discuss your interests because we don’t have a telephone number for
you.

In order for you to get a clear idea of what our school offers, and
whether The Art Institute Of Dallas would serve your educational
needs, there simply
is no substitute for a visit.  While you’re here you’ll get to tour
the facility, learn more about the technology we use in our
classrooms, discuss career services and what our graduates are doing,
and maybe meet some of the students, faculty, and staff.  I’m sure
you’ll agree that an investment as important as your education is
definitely worth an hour or two of your time.

If you don’t know whether your interest in the field of
Advertising Design is strong enough to warrant a visit to the school, the
best way to find out is for us to spend a few minutes on the phone,
discussing your career goals and your educational needs.

Please contact me at your earliest convenience (my number is below)
so we can discuss your needs, and possibly schedule a visit to
The Art Institute Of Dallas.

Or, if you prefer, reply to this message and let me know what days and
times are good for you, and I’ll try to arrange my schedule to
accommodate yours.  (Please include your phone number so I can confirm
the appointment.)

I look forward to hearing from you.

Sincerely,

Lance C. Miller
Asst. Dir. of Admissions
The Art Institute Of Dallas
214-692-8080 or 800-275-4243

p.s.  If you haven’t already seen it, please visit our web site at
http://www.aid.artinstitutes.edu !