Strada rental

Hey Amanda

I have some additional information on the 2 bed that will be available
at Strada for September 1st.  It is a 2 bedroom plus study.  It is
located on the 12th floor and has views of the Boston Harbor and of
the City.  I have attached the floor plan.  They are asking $4,500 a
month.  The rent includes heat, hot water, a storage space, and 1
underground valet parking space.  You also will have access to the
concierge and to the small fitness center that is in the building.

He did not know what would be required for move in but it is typically
1st months rent, either last month OR security deposit, and a realtors
fee equal to one months rent (that could be negotiable, we can see if
the landlord would contribute).

I do not have any interior photos and this time but I will work on
that.  The three cats will not be a problem.

Let me know if you have any questions or if you would be interested in
checking out the condo.

Thanks

Mike